City Rapper Unveils The Tracklist  For His Upcoming Album “Bongo To The World” | See Here

Veteran rapper, City Rapper who is now based in the United States Of America is ready to release his much anticipated album titled ‘Bongo To The World’

Speaking to, City Rapper was optimistic that, this album is full of hits tracks because a lot of Grammy award winning producers in the US have worked on the album ensuring that he comes out with the best for his fans and music lovers.

The Album is made up of 16 tracks and he Features artistes such as Rap Naba, MOTF, Hasstler, Obajay, Slow Pee, Otumfour, Escape Skinpain, Kessy, Adongo, Abotabia and Dondada, Ak 1 & Sagade Baron.

Check The Tracklist On The Flyer Below:

City Rapper

The Album will be out by the of this month and it will be on all streaming platforms. Watch Out !!!!!


Ghana mp3 music || Africa mp3 download || Ghana Music Download || Ghana Gospel Music || Naija music || Nigeria music || Mixtape DJs || DJ Mixtape || Ghanaian MP3 Music Download || Ghana Afrobeat MP3 || Free Mp3 Download

Make yourself at home on the Sarknation Music platform, where you may listen to and download all of the music for free. Please do not hesitate to share our links on social media and to tag us. is the website.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here