1 1662620290642

Fameye Recruits Kwesi Arthur, Ofori Amponsah, Pure Akan & Others On His Upcoming Album “Songs Of Peter” – Check Out The Tracklist

On his yet-to-be-released album titled “Songs of Peter,” Ghanaian rapper and musician Peter Famiyeh Bozah, better known by his stage name Fameye, has enlisted a number of top-notch artists.

1 1662620290642

Kwesi Arthur, Legendary Ofori Amponsah, Pure Akan, Xrose, Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden, and Suzzway are among the artists featured on the highly anticipated album.

There are 13 tracks on the album. Take a look at the tracklist below:

  1. 1. Intro Ft Xrose
  2. Menkwa
  3. Big Head
  4. Believe Ft Amakye The Rapper, Akodaa Seden & Suzzway
  5. Everything Now Ft Kwesi Arthur
  6. Music Ft Amakye The Rapper & Akodaa Seden
  7. One Day
  8. Hennessy
  9. Make Am Ft Pure Akan
  10. Thank You
  11. Grace
  12. Ahwehwe Ft Ofori Amponsah
  13. Mogya


The Album Drops On 29th April, 2022….VISIT PAGE LATER TO DOWNLOAD 


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here